TO TOP

Team

Head of the Department

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Schmitz
Tel.: +49 234 32 21111
FAX: +49 234 32 14286
E-Mail: ingo.schmitz@rub.de

Chair of Molecular Immunology
Research Group Transcription and Immune-cell Differentiation

CV (PDF link)

Assistant to the Department Head

Bernadette Schüler
Tel.: +49 234 32 21922
FAX: +49 234 32 14891
E-Mail: bernadette.schueler@rub.de

Scientists

PD Dr. Marcus Peters
Tel.: +49 234 32 21925
E-Mail: marcus.peters@rub.de

Research Group Immunology of the Lung

Dr. Sabrina Mühlen
Tel.: +49 234 32 21923
E-Mail: sabrina.muehlen@rub.de

Research Group Infection Immunology

Dr. Carlos Plaza Sirvent
Tel.: +49 234 32 21118
E-Mail: carlos.plazasirvent@rub.de

Research Group Immune Regulation

PhD students

Clara Bessen
Tel.: +49 234 32 21118
E-Mail: clara.bessen@rub.de

Nadja Blasey
Tel.: +49 234 32 28234
E-Mail: nadja.blasey@rub.de

André Carmo Fernandes
Tel.: +49 234 32 21117
E-Mail: andre.carmofernandes@rub.de

Sascha Döring
Tel.: +49 234 32 24652
E-Mail: sascha.doering@rub.de

Christine Haake
Tel.: +49 234 32 21117
E-Mail: christine.haake@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Christoph Haase
Tel.: +49 234 32 24652
E-Mail: Christoph.Haase@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Alicia Hoffmann Benito
Tel.: +49 234 32 21116
E-Mail: alicia.hoffmannbenito@rub.de

Agnes Kaiping
Tel.: +49 234 32 21116
E-Mail: agnes.kaiping@rub.de

Bachelor-/Master- Students

Yassin Antar
Tel.: +49 234 32 21117
E-Mail: yassin.antar@rub.de

Zuzanna Siwik
Tel.: +49 234 32 28234
E-Mail: zuzanna.siwik@rub.de

Vanessa Stolz
Tel.: +49 234 32 21117
E-Mail: vanessa.stolz@rub.de

Technicians

Lisa Bader
Tel.: +49 234 32 21117
E-Mail: lisa.bader@rub.de

Petra Bonowitz
Tel.: +49 234 32 21924
E-Mail: petra.bonowitz@rub.de

Sandra Busse
Tel.: +49 234 32 21924
E-Mail: sandra.busse@rub.de

Christopher Brennsohn
Tel.: +49 234 32 21118
E-Mail: Christopher.Brennsohn@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Norma Hüllecremer
Tel.: +49 234 32 21117
E-Mail: norma.huellecremer@rub.de

Alumni

  • Shreeya Amatya
  • Marcel Beckmann
  • Dr. Jaydeep Bhat
  • Leonie Bremkamp
  • Isabel Busche
  • Molly Cavanaugh
  • Mathea Eichholz
  • Hilal Filikci
  • Antonia Fetzko
  • Fatemeh Ghorbani
  • Turgay Kemal
  • Paula Liedtke
  • Dr. Karin Peters
  • Daria Rehrmann
  • Theresa Reimann
  • Dr. Anna Riebisch
  • Sabrina Schumann
  • Tanja Semper
  • Mirella Siemann
  • Gayatri Tandon

Emeritus

link